I love you means

I have decided to love you.

Over each and every material thing

Above each and every immaterial feeling

I have decided to love you.

I have decided to love you now,

And upcoming every moment now onwards

I have decided to love you

And I have decided to love you.

I love you means the decision to love forever.

I love you means I promise you to keep you happy

I love you means I accept you as you are and I will always help you to grow

I love you means I make you free from all suffocation and allow you to fly

I love you means I will take care of you during all the days either good or bad

I love you means I will be there for you no matter what situation arise

I love you means I will understand you and justify your each action as right

I love you means I will respect you as a human and adore you as a Partner

I love you means I will be your best friend forever

I love you means I will keep your all secrets safe

I love you means I will trust you always

I love you means I will keep hope in you and me forever

I love you means I will accept your dreams as mine

I love you means I will accept your loved ones as mine

I love you means I will choose you daily over every other thing

I love you means I will hold on to you daily

I love you means I will forgive you daily

I love you means I will apologize to you by putting aside the entire ego

I love you means I will love you whole and sole

I love you means I will love your good as well as bad part

I love you means I will never try to change you

I love you means I will always help you in improvement

I love you means I will never make you cry

I love you means I will never leave you behind

I love you means I will love you unconditionally

I love you means I will love you only.

