Reblogged

everlasting smile wisdom

i love u

I love you means

I have decided to love you.
over each and every material thing
above each and every immaterial feeling
I have decided to love you.
I have decided to love u now,
And upcoming every moment now onwards
I have decided to love you
And I have decided to love you.
I love you means decision to love forever.
I love you means I promise you to make u happy
I love you means I accept you as you are and help you to grow every day
I love you means I make you free from all suffocation and allow you to fly
I love you means I will take care of you all the days either good or bad
I love you means I will be there for you no matter what situation arise
I love you means I will understand you and your every action…

View original post 222 more words

