Reblogged

everlasting smile wisdom

Dear beautiful strong woman,

                                                      First of all I respect you to the core for handling woman hood.I want you to remember always that you are beautiful and strong.I know  you are ten times more woman when you are being loved truly and deeply.I respect your decisions, I respect your unconditional love, I respect your motherly nourishment.I admire yours what- if sister behavior to  younger and I appreciate yours what- if daughter behavior to aged.I respect your efforts for the first love and I feel sorry for all those times when you were questioned and humiliated. But I assure you for  your safety. I assure you the respect you deserve. I assure you invisible crown of woman hood.

Yours sincerely.

What if father or…

View original post 5 more words

