Dear Girl,

                     You are beautiful, kind, helping, loving and also caring. You are innocent and cute. You are growing in the best possible way you can. I can see and I can feel. It’s really good to see you smiling and succeeding. I like to see your good photos and funny videos. I like to hear about you. I like to talk about you. But that’s it. That is all that I can feel about you. Nothing more. If you are expecting me to love you back with the same passion and obsession ever, as you have loved me from day one, then let me clarify that it won’t happen, dear. I don’t know why but it’s not possible for me. Maybe I was never that much into you or maybe I never got obsessed with you, maybe I never fixed you in my heart as you fixed me in yours. Maybe I never considered you at that level.  It’s all maybe. Or maybe just because I am a moving man. I want to confess that I want a change, Constant change. I have never fixed anything or anyone in my life. I have never become too serious for anything or anyone in my life. I said that I love you or I was feeling for you or I was serious for you at that time but I guess you have taken those words at a much higher frequency of seriousness than I actually meant. I know that it was an era for you but you should know that for me it was only some spent moments. I want to explore and I will keep wandering. Because this is how I actually am. I wanted a reason to get apart. So I had no other option except blaming you for all the wrongs you have never done or for all the mistakes you have never made. Because I wanted the reason. I left and I felt free. But you are still in confusion and hopes. You are kept thinking that I am angry with you and one day I will become calm and come back to you when I will come to know about your true love and kind intention.

Oh my dear,

You are still so innocent child. Let me tell you that I have always recognized your love and care. I seriously don’t have any complaint with you neither I had ever. I genuinely did not care much actually. It was only you who had kept thinking and who had kept trying. I seriously did not care much about your feelings and tears because for me it was the freedom which superseded over anything else. Maybe for you, I am a wrong guy or maybe I am a cheater in your perception. Maybe you hate me or maybe you still love me silently! Maybe!

The only thing I want to confess once again and clarify with you is that it was not a mutual and I request you once again to leave trying completely. Because it will only hurt you in the end. I had no intention to neither make you happy nor make you sad. Actually, it was momentary and the moment is over for me. I am apathetic now, cent percent. I am thankful for your deep love and expressed care. But this is what I can tell you formally to soften the blow. One more confession.

I know maybe I am hurting you again by saying this that I was never ever that much into you but for your good, you have to listen and understand it. I am the way I am and to expect regret or apology from me will be completely foolish of you.

I don’t know it is fair or not. I don’t know what is right or wrong. I don’t know “Karma” favors whom. The only thing I know is that I am confessing by opening my million dollars heart. I want you to free yourself from all the burdens of doubts and blames you have given to yourself. I want you not to hurt yourself further. I want you not to doubt your self-worth and ability to love ever again. I want you to understand. I want you to accept the past unconditionally. I want you to move further. I want you to never look back. I want you to breathe. I want you to smile.

Yours sincerely,

Not so valentine!

